Example Site Message: Click to Edit/Replace Text


South Towns Garden Club

plant sale  June 4th,    9AM til sold out

Seneca Nation Commemoration Ceremony –  Friday, May 13

_______________________________________________________

Weather permitting, there may be group drum circles on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month starting May 24th. 

__________________________________________________________________________________

Planned BNAC sponsored activities in our park for 2022

   Check back for details, updates to the schedule, and cancellations due to weather

Friday, 5/13 – Seneca Nation of Indians Treaty Commemoration Ceremony 10:30

Sunday, May 22 –Sunday Funday – 12:30 – 3:00  *

Thursday, June 16 – Farmers Market

Sunday, June 26 – Sunday Funday – 12:30 – 3:00 *

Wednesday July 13 – Wonderful Wednesday  11:30-2  crafts & games

Tuesday, July 19 – Carnival Kids Concert in the Park

Wednesday July 20 – Wonderful Wednesday  11:30-2  crafts & games

Sunday, July 24 – Sunday Funday – 12:30 – 3:00 *

Wednesday July 27 – Wonderful Wednesday   11:30-2  crafts & games

Tuesday August 2 – Night Out West Seneca                

Wednesday August 3 – Wonderful Wednesday   11:30-2  crafts & games

Wednesday August 10 – Wonderful Wednesday  1 1:30-2  crafts & games

Sunday, August 28  Sunday Funday  12:30 – 3:00 *

Sunday, September 25  Sunday Funday and Pups in the Park *